Clicky

Hwy 157 Marathon

Hwy 157 Marathon Located between West Point and Battleground. Hot Plate Lunches M-F
Breakfast 7 days a week. Hunts Br

Operating as usual

With the help of a few​ beefy mechanics from Merrimans, we got the new pizza oven in and set up. Yay! As a thank you for...
08/02/2017

With the help of a few​ beefy mechanics from Merrimans, we got the new pizza oven in and set up. Yay!
As a thank you for your patience, we will be running an $8.99 special the rest of the week.
Judy will be here at 4 today. Yay!!

Timeline Photos
07/30/2017

Timeline Photos

Lunch MenuWednesday, May 24
05/24/2017

Lunch Menu
Wednesday, May 24

Who's ready for some ROAST?!Lunch MenuTuesday, May 23
05/23/2017

Who's ready for some ROAST?!

Lunch Menu
Tuesday, May 23

Lunch MenuFriday, May 19
05/19/2017

Lunch Menu
Friday, May 19

Lunch MenuThursday, May 18
05/18/2017

Lunch Menu
Thursday, May 18

Lunch MenuMonday, May 15
05/15/2017

Lunch Menu
Monday, May 15

Lunch MenuMonday, May 8
05/08/2017

Lunch Menu
Monday, May 8

Lunch MenuThursday, May 4
05/04/2017

Lunch Menu
Thursday, May 4

Lunch MenuWednesday, May 3
05/03/2017

Lunch Menu
Wednesday, May 3

New colors just in!!!!Pink or Green Camouflage!!
04/28/2017

New colors just in!!!!
Pink or Green Camouflage!!

04/28/2017

Lunch Menu
Friday, April 28

They're finally here!!!!!!!!Fidget Spinners $5.99Better hurry!!
04/27/2017

They're finally here!!!!!!!!
Fidget Spinners
$5.99
Better hurry!!

Lunch MenuTuesday, April 25
04/25/2017

Lunch Menu
Tuesday, April 25

04/23/2017

Fidget Spinners are coming soon!!!

Lunch MenuThursday, April 20
04/20/2017

Lunch Menu
Thursday, April 20

Lunch MenuWednesday, April 19
04/19/2017

Lunch Menu
Wednesday, April 19

Lunch MenuTuesday, April 18Who likes chicken livers?!
04/18/2017

Lunch Menu
Tuesday, April 18
Who likes chicken livers?!

Lunch MenuMonday, April 17
04/17/2017

Lunch Menu
Monday, April 17

Lunch MenuFriday, April 14
04/14/2017

Lunch Menu
Friday, April 14

Lunch MenuThursday, April 13
04/13/2017

Lunch Menu
Thursday, April 13

Lunch MenuWednesday, April 12
04/12/2017

Lunch Menu
Wednesday, April 12

Lunch MenuTuesday, April 11
04/11/2017

Lunch Menu
Tuesday, April 11

🍕Pineapple, Ham, Jalapenos...and, of course, extra cheese.
04/08/2017

🍕
Pineapple, Ham, Jalapenos...
and, of course, extra cheese.

Mr. Hogan.
04/08/2017

Mr. Hogan.

Hwy 157 Marathon's cover photo
04/08/2017

Hwy 157 Marathon's cover photo

Marathon Family.
04/08/2017

Marathon Family.

Lunch MenuFriday, April 7
04/07/2017

Lunch Menu
Friday, April 7

Lunch MenuThursday, April 6
04/06/2017

Lunch Menu
Thursday, April 6

Timeline Photos
04/05/2017

Timeline Photos

Lunch MenuWednesday, April 5
04/05/2017

Lunch Menu
Wednesday, April 5

Lunch MenuTuesday, April 4
04/04/2017

Lunch Menu
Tuesday, April 4

Lunch MenuMonday, April 3
04/03/2017

Lunch Menu
Monday, April 3

Lunch MenuThursday, March 30
03/30/2017

Lunch Menu
Thursday, March 30

Breakfast Time at The Marathon!
03/30/2017

Breakfast Time at The Marathon!

Address

13873 AL-157
Vinemont, AL
35179

Opening Hours

Monday 5am - 10pm
Tuesday 5am - 10pm
Wednesday 5am - 10pm
Thursday 5am - 10pm
Friday 5am - 10:30pm
Saturday 5am - 10:30pm
Sunday 6am - 10pm

Telephone

(256) 737-0090

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Hwy 157 Marathon posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Nearby food & beverage services


Other Vinemont food & beverage services

Show All

Comments

Come check it out.
Love all you guys.happy new year
We open at 6:00 am on Sunday.
x

Other Vinemont food & beverage services (show all)

Echols Beefmasters LZE Farm Snead’s Farmhouse Whitesell Farms Wagyu Pine Manor Farm Hen Haven Di’Vine Hill Farm Future Performance Horses Cullman Meat Processors Weaver Meat Processing Dawn Marie's Kitchen 2 Cullman Stockyard Champion Farms Milligan Farms Hope Horses, Inc. Sweatmon's produce and garden center